J Parson Cowboy Singer

Straight out of Bakersfield, California

I Ain’t Leavin’ Without My Horse


SKU: 004 Category:


All words and music by J Parson. J Parson’s fourth CD earned J mention in the prestigious Cowboys & Indians magazine where they recommended that not only this CD but all of J’s work deserved a good listen.  This CD consists of songs that range from lighthearted, to love, to life in the west. The song ‘I Ain’t Leavin’ Without My Horse’ is becoming a standard in the western music world.

1. He Wore a Blue Bandana

2. Bourbon County

3. I Ain’t Leavin’ Without My Horse

4. I’ve Waited So Long

5. The Bay and the Dun

6. Imagination Highway

7. Hoof Beats in the Distance

8. Ever Since I Gave Up Drinkin’ I Can’t Remember Her Name

9. When Will I See You Again

10. Cranberry Vodka

11. My Old Friend

12. In Care of the Old Blue Moon

Additional information


CD, Download


Full Album, He Wore a Blue Bandana, Bourbon County, I Ain't Leavin' Without My Horse, I've Waited So Long, The Bay and the Dun, Imagination Highway, Hoof Beats in the Distance, Ever Since I Gave Up Drinkin' I Can't Remember Her Name, When Will I see you Again?, Cranberry Vodka, My Old Friend, In Care of the Old Blue Moon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Ain’t Leavin’ Without My Horse”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.