J Parson Cowboy Singer

Straight out of Bakersfield, California

J Parson Originals


Release: 2004

SKU: 001 Category:


J Parson’s first release, “Originals” is a collection of J’s earliest songs ranging from romantic to cowboy themes. This CD includes J’s song that is requested again and again titled “Get That S#*! off My Radio,” which is a commentary on the state of modern day country music as found on the radio nowadays.

1. In Care of the Old Blue Moon

2. I Never Told Her

3. Breakin’ Your Heart

4. The Good Times Roll On

5. Dreamin’ of You

6. The Hurtin’ Thing to Do

7. Time to Ride Away

8. Hey Mama

9. Neither One Knows

10. Old Bay

11. The Last Real Cowboy

12. Get That Shit Off My Radio

Additional information


CD, Download


Full Album, In Care Of The Old Blue Moon, I Never Told Her, Breakin' Your Heart, The Good Times Roll On, Dreamin' Of You, The Hurtin' Thing To Do, Time To Ride Away, Hey Mama, Neither One Knows, Old Bay, The Last Real Cowboy, Get That Shit Off My Radio


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J Parson Originals”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.